Originally posted on GOURMANDE in OSAKA:

Please tell me I’m not alone with that platinum blonde wig that has replaced the donkey hat.
Other people must do it. I mean cleaning the memo card of your camera before your computer has finished loading all the photos ?

You would have never seen that sour cream…
Well, fortunately, my computer takes the photos twice, so I could retrieve them in some digital garbage bin.

So a paprika Sauerkraut. Hungarian style. I don’t know the original. I cooked in a little oil onions, garlic, then, a while later, a fragrant frozen chili, lots of paprika, chicken liver, and added rinsed Sauerkraut.

When I made this :
Circassian chicken

I loved the walnut + paprika association. So I added walnuts at the end.

And sour cream… miam !

Well, the cream is so white… not easy to take nice photos with it. That was really delicious.

(with double serving…

View original 7 more words

Leave a Reply

