Fougasses aux olives vertes

DSC02645-001

DSC02661-001

This week’s bread. Fougasse (French focaccia). I had to finish this big bag of green olives.

DSC02698-001

So I’ve made a bread dough, not too firm with half of graham flour, I just mixed a few minutes. Let overnight. Formed flat breads, garnished, painted with olive oil and baked.

NB : graham flour is not simple whole wheat flour, it’s a mix of fine and fluffy white flour + bran that was broken in big chunks. That gives lighter breads than whole wheat.

DSC02639-001

Red chili pepper, new onion, marjoram….

DSC02648-001

DSC02603-001

Garlic, marjoram…

DSC02618-001
DSC02681-001

4 thoughts on “Fougasses aux olives vertes

    • I wish I could, I tried, but I have no means to edit the list. Only subscribers can remove themselves. It’s a free wordpress blog and I can’t change anything about the mailing. Normally, you are able to stop your subscription by clicking a link in each mail. If that doesn’t work, block the sending address. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  1. Pingback: Grilled cauliflower | GOURMANDE in OSAKA

Leave a Reply

